To an ambsious high schooler who frequently meets with her teachers, give speeches in front of the school, and advocates for herself. Almost all of the teachers are great, caring about their classes and students. The AP® participation rate at STEM Middle and...Read More, Cherry Creek, School District No. I am grateful to have had the privilege to go to the Fairview!Read 428 Reviews, Middle School Student: I started school in 5th grade and have loved it since. have the opportunity to take Advanced Placement® coursework and exams. have the opportunity to take Advanced Placement® coursework and exams. Whether you are seeking an ideal preschool program or the best high school, Denver is sure to provide great options for your family. Here at Byers inclusivity and respect are highly encouraged, there are many affinity/cultural clubs open to the whole student body. I couldn't ask to attend a better school!Read 384 Reviews, Senior: As an IB student, I found the teachers to be very passionate and enthusiastic. I am incredibly proud to be a cougar! You can also tell the teachers truly care about every student they come across.Read 59 Reviews. I couldn't ask to attend a better school! I just hope they make their food better in the future. Students At SMA every girl is empowered to be the best version of themselves. have the opportunity to take Advanced Placement® coursework and exams. Seeing other reviews, I had to put my sentiments out there. have the opportunity to take Advanced Placement® coursework and exams. To be fair, this is a problem with public schools in general. Opens at 7:30 AM. Students Students But all in all, Monarch high school has changed me to the man of who I am today. Grandview High School has been, overall, a wonderful learning atmosphere; I feel incredibly fortunate to be a part of such a great school. Because of Valor, I was able to continue my performing arts education at California Institute of the Arts, also known as " The Juilliard of the West Coast