All dogs in Orange County over the age of four months are required by law to be licensed and vaccinated against rabies. Annual Dog Licence Application - valid for one year - €20. As of October 1, 2011, the due date for purchasing your Muskegon County dog license became linked with the month of your dog’s rabies vaccination. Seniors Qualifications for $10 Dog License, LOST LICENSE TAG REPLACEMENT: Dog Licensing When does my dog’s license expire? Los Angeles, CA 90012. To obtain a service dog identification tags, you must complete the “Service Dog Identification Tag Application and Affidavit.“ There is no cost for the service dog tag. While conducting their license canvases, state wardens also will check to see that all dogs and house cats three months of age or older have been vaccinated against rabies. Both forms must be submitted by the dog owner with cash/check or money order payable to County Treasurer. ALL PRICES INCLUDE SERVICE FEES ALLOWED BY LAW. Payment (see fee schedule) can be processed electronically with a debit or credit card. Benefits. Michigan Law requires all dogs 4 months and older to be licensed. Annual Dog Licence Application - valid for one year - €20 Lifetime Dog Licence Application - valid for the lifetime of your dog - €140 Your licence will be issued by post within ten working days Please note that only Pins included in Renewal Notices issued by An Post can be used to renew your dog licence Instructions to License Online. The standard licensing period runs December 1 to January 31. If you do, please complete the $10 Discount Dog License Application and mail it to: Service Dog Identification Tags The Law requires all dogs over the age of four months to be licensed. Please remember to include your self-addressed envelope with $.70 stamp for the return of your license. DOG LICENSE TAGS: Microchip implanted by Veterinarian License Fee Schedule (as of October 2010), License Application for Spayed or Neutered Dog. 221 N. Figueroa Street Please send dog license applications to: Kimberly McCullough, Treasurer’s Office 825 Philadelphia Street Indiana, Pa 15701. Year of license . The Application Process The dog must be permanently identified by microchip. Dog license tags shall be affixed to a collar or harness, and must be worn by the dog at all times when off the guardian premises. Also, the license fee is used to help millions of dogs in the state thanks to the New York Department of Agriculture Bureau of Dog Law Enforcement. Licensing Ordinance. If you received a dog license reminder and want to renew by mail, correct all license information on the form, if... 2. Dogs are issued a biennial license. Duplicate Licenses $1.50. To obtain a license by mail, view and print the license application (PDF). Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about. You can pay for your dog tags online with a credit card or electronic check. $8.50 for male or female and non-senior citizen. 6th Floor, Suite 600 If the animal is spayed or neutered, the annual fee is $6.50 and lifetime is $31.50. Los Angeles, CA 90012. The dog guardian must provide a copy of Rabies Vaccination and Surgical Sterilization (if available). 221 N. Figueroa Street DOG LICENSE APPLICATION . Planning for Pets if you can’t be there for them. All dogs must have a current rabies vaccination. A low-income disabled individual may qualify for one $10 dog license. The Application Process The dog must be permanently identified by microchip. Kennel licenses are still issued annually and a Kennel License Application (PDF)must be completed each year. Due to COVID-19 and City Order, our Administrative Offices are temporarily closed to the public. FORMS REQUIRED TO APPLY FOR A LIFETIME DOG LICENSE. You may also purchase a dog license from among Erie County’s Dog License Subagents, or you may deliver the application in person to the Erie County Revenue Bureau at Room 109 in the Erie County Courthouse, 140 West Sixth Street. Service Dog Identification Tag Application and Affidavit. Dog Licences. Attn: License Dept 201 W. Front Street Media, PA 19063. If you have a mixed breed dog, please list what the dog looks like most. A person requesting licensing at the kennel rate shall establish by affidavit or signed statement: 1. Kennel - 20 dogs: $25 2. Ready to purchase your license? All dogs age 6 months or older must be currently licensed with the State of Delaware. CERTIFICATES: Dog Licensing. License applications after January 31 are subject to a late penalty. Visit the Pennsylvania Dog License website and follow the instructions. Bonita, CA 91902. **Altered means female animals are spayed, male animals are neutered, Dr. Alexander Taub, Taub Veterinary Services 323-896-2751. - Fri. (8am-5pm) Sat., Sun. Simply complete the dog license application and follow the instructions provided on the form. All dogs over six months must be licensed. Download Dog License Application Ohio State Law requires any dog over the age of three months to have a license within thirty days of ownership. LIFETIME DOG LICENSE APPLICATION (Completed and signed by the owner) PERMANENT IDENTIFICATION VERIFICATION FORM (Completed and signed by the vet and signed by the owner) NEW MICROCHIP. Reference your dog’s license number on the memo portion of the check and mail it to: Replacement Tag, Licensing Division Department of Animal Services 5821 Sweetwater Rd. Department of Animal Services Licenses may not be transferred from one dog to another. Please check your junk or spam box if you did not receive your email renewal. The dog license period in Waltham is by calendar year from January 1 st to December 31 st. The dog owner must complete the Lifetime Dog License Application and provide both the application and the completed Permanent Identification Form to the Lancaster County treasurer. Moved? Please note animal licenses can be purchased at your local animal care center as well. Yearly Fees – Use the Dog License Application. Certified Assistance (Guide) Dogs can be licensed free of charge. PLEASE SEND A COPY. Free Spay/Neuter Services for Pit Bulls/Pit Bull Mixes in Sylmar and Pacoima $8.50 for a non-neutered male or non-spayed female Dogs must be licensed within 30 days of obtaining ownership or within 30 days of the dog turning 4 months of age. A dog may be licensed for a term of one year, three years, or permanently. A dog license is valid only when the required rabies vaccination certificate, issued by a licensed veterinarian, is provided to the Department and only as long as the rabies vaccination is effective. Attn: Discount Dog License Application Department of Animal Services 221 N. Figueroa Street 6th Floor, Suite 600 Los Angeles, CA 90012. If a stray pet is found with the tag, a rescuer can call the registering organization to get current contact information for the animal Violators can be cited with a maximum fine of $300 per violation plus court costs. (Validation must be provided) Licence applications for Assistance Dogs and from individuals on income support must be made in person. Residents owning or having custody of any dog must license the dog within 15 days of acquisition or within 15 days after the license becomes due. Permanent Dog Tag - $250.00 per dog After the licensing deadline of February 1st, dog licenses will be assessed a penalty fee of $25.00 per dog. ANIMAL LICENSE FEES License Your Dog in PA. All dogs three months or older must be licensed by January 1 of each year. Please be advised that the Bureau of Dog Law Enforcement is currently conducting license canvassing through out the state. The rabies vaccination, which must be valid through the license year, is a mandatory prerequisite to the issuance of the license. A one dollar fee will be charged for each month late. Annual dog licenses can be purchased online, by mail, or over the counter at the Treasurer’s Office. If you have lost your renewal form please call our office. Lifetime Application Form; Permanent Identification Verification Form Payment in full (including applicable penalties) is required prior to the issuance of a Dog License Certificate. Your tag (s) will be sent to you, usually... 3. Regular Dog License Fees. This discounted license is limited to one per household. You can register for a dog licence, make changes to an existing account, and renew your dog licence online. Lifetime Dog License. If you lose a license tag, a replacement will cost $1. Payment in full (including applicable penalties) is required prior to the issuance of a Dog License Certificate. 15. Please mail a copy of the following with this application: ___ Rabies Vaccination Certificate ___ Spay/Neuter Certificate (if applicable) NOTE: Applicants must include a self-addressed stamped envelope. All dogs over six months must be licensed. Original certificates will not be returned. Complete the standard dog license application and send it with proof of training from a nonprofit special agency as required by the Ohio revised Code 955.011. People who find an animal with a tag can call our telephone number printed on the tag for quick guardian identification and reunion with the lost animal. There is a convenience fee of $2.00 that is charged by the credit card processor. Mail the completed application and payment to: Revenue Bureau Erie County Courthouse 140 West Sixth Street Room 109 Erie, PA 16501 You must provide proof that your dog is spayed/neutered and has a valid rabies vaccination certificate. The owner of a dog must be 18 years of age or older. DOG LICENSE APPLICATION . To obtain a Dog License, the Dog License Application must be completed and submitted with a Rabies Vaccination Certificate issued from a licensed veterinarian showing vaccination is valid for the entire licensing period. Animals with licensing information are held in the shelters while the guardians are contacted. - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about. The Permanent Identification Form must be completed by a veterinarian and … Dog License Application: *PDF Application Mail Request: Your application form with payment to the City Clerk’s Office at 610 Main Street, Waltham, MA 02452. The license tax is payable on January 1 and must be paid no later than January 31 of each year. If you live in Zip Codes 91331 (Pacoima) or 91342 (Sylmar), contact the following veterinarians for an appointment: Our Centers are open by appointment only, so you can still foster and adopt a pet. Annual dog licenses are valid from January 1st through December 31st of each year. The owner of a dog must be 18 years of age or older. Animal licenses may also be purchased by completing a license application form and mailing it with payment, proof of rabies vaccination, and proof of sterilization to the address on the application. DOG’S NAME ; DOG’S AGE : BREED : COLOR SPOTTED WHITE BLACK BROWN OTHER-INDICATE OF DOG: If the license is issued by an agent rather than the COUNTY TREASURER, an additional 50¢ will be charged. License tags identify guardians of lost animals. There will be a $2 convenience fee charged by the service provider. Kennel licenses are available for those residing in an agricultural district who own more than three dogs. To apply by mail, complete and submit the Dog License application along with your dog’s current rabies vaccination certificate, proof of spay/neuter from your veterinarian (if applicable) and fee. Attn: Service Dog Affidavit Unlicensed (M.G.L. Yearly Licenses. Please note the information below before submitting your application. Through a generous grant from the Jason Debus Heigl Foundation and the Department of Animal Services, your pit bull/pit bull mix can be sterilized for free. Painesville, Ohio 44077. The fee for a dog license for a spayed/neutered dog is $6, or $10 for a dog that is not spayed or neutered. Each license tag has a unique number assigned to your animal only. BREED : COLOR SPOTTED WHITE BLACK BROWN OTHER-INDICATE OF DOG: If the license is issued by an agent rather than the COUNTY TREASURER, an additional 50¢ will be charged. A dog’s license is connected to their rabies vaccination. All dogs must be licensed by the 30th of June of each year. Effective February 1, 2009, the City of Los Angeles also licenses dogs for residents of the City of Beverly Hills. Having your dog licensed not only will avoid a fine and court costs that also, if your dog gets lost, a current license is the fastest way to get him back. A dog licence is required in some jurisdictions to be the keeper of a dog.Usually a dog-licence identifying number is issued to the owner, along with a dog tag bearing the identifier and a contact number for the registering organization. Violators can be cited with a maximum fine of $300 per violation plus court costs. If a dog wearing a license is turned into the Canine Care & Control office, the owner will be notified either in person or by phone, and certified mail. 105 Main Street Painesville, Ohio 44077 . In addition, three year dog licenses are available only when your dog has a new 3 year rabies vaccination. That the person ha… Online Application/Outside Agents (2021 only available online - If you need a 2020 please call our office at 717-240-6380) Lifetime Dog Licenses. Please note that only Pins included in Renewal Notices issued by An Post can be used to renew your dog … However, your dog must also have a valid, current dog license at the time of issuance. 221 N. Figueroa Street Dogs kept primarily in a kennel and not allowed to run at large, such as show dogs or dogs kept for breeding, are entitled to be licensed at the kennel fee rate. If the animal is spayed or neutered, the annual fee is $6.50 and lifetime is $31.50. If you find a dog with a City of Los Angeles License Tag, please telephone your local Animal Shelter (888-452-7381) for information on reuniting the lost companion animal with the guardian. DOG LICENSE. This registration is free and permanent. Print the annual dog license application and mail in along with payment. No more than 3 dogs can be licensed to a property at one time, unless a hobby or commercial kennel licence has been issued. Dog License Application Did You Know? You must provide proof that your dog is spayed/neutered and has a valid rabies vaccination certificate. To add new dogs, come back to this page & find the license you need & click "Add to Cart". The small … CCSPCA License Investigator or Animal Control Officer . Dog’s rabies certificate and license must be current. Get a license for your pet. Dog license tags shall be affixed to a collar or harness, and must be worn by the dog at all times when off the guardian premises. You can request a replacement tag online, or by mailing in a Dog License Application form (PDF). Where can I Purchase a Dog Tag? License Your Dog in PA. All dogs three months or older must be licensed by January 1 of each year. The Treasurer’s Office now has the ability to accept all major credit cards, debit cards and e-checks for your dog license purchase. Did you know that it is required by law for your dog, if over the age of four months and residing in the congested areas of Washoe County, to be licensed with Washoe County Regional Animal Services? You can print your dog license application form by opening the link below, then competing and mailing with the appropriate fee to: The Lake County Auditor’s Dog License Department. Kennel License - $10.00 plus $70.00 for five tags and is available through the Auditor's Office ONLY (additional tags may be purchased for $2.00 each) due by January 31st (late fee of $70.00 and $2.00 will apply if not postmarked by due date). Annual Dog License Application Form; Lifetime Dog License Application Form; Please note that you will need a separate application for each dog needing to be licensed. A license is a lost dog’s ticket home. However, we will be checking messages hourly during the regular business hours of 8am-5pm Monday through Friday. Visit the Pennsylvania Dog License website and follow the instructions. For your convenience, dog license applications are also accepted through the mail. License, Tag and Documents will be sent promptly City Clerk’s Office: 448‐8216 Dog License issued to City of Syracuse residents only Must be 18 and over DO NOT USE THIS FORM FOR RENEWING A DOG LICENSE USE ONLY FOR A NEW DOG LICENSE ANIMAL LICENSE APPLICATION – COUNTY OF SACRAMENTO . An annual license is $8.50 and a lifetime license is $51.50. A license is required for all dogs over the age of 4 months in unincorporated Jefferson County or the cities of Arvada, Edgewater, Golden, Lakewood, Westminster or Wheat Ridge. The state will not allow “mixed” in the breed section for a license. Type or Print Name and Mailing Address in Box Below. Purchase Annual Dog Licenses Online . License Fee Schedule (as of March 1, 2013), Administrative Office Hours: Mon. License Your Dog. Any veterinarian who vaccinates a dog for rabies shall certify such vaccination by properly completing, as provided in section 62.601(q), the license application — rabies certificate form issued by County for that purpose and shall forward monthly to the Department a copy of each form so completed. If your dog loses its license tag, send a $10 check or money order made payable to County Animal Services for a replacement. An additional requirement is for licensed dogs to display the license tag at all times and to be microchipped. DOG’S AGE . $6.50 for a neutered male or spayed female and non senior citizen. Are contacted Identification form must be licensed for a lifetime dog licenses can cited. Apply online for a lifetime license is limited to one per household neutered, the annual is! Additional requirement is for licensed dogs to display the license you need a please... Have lost your renewal form please call our Office at 717-240-6380 ) lifetime dog license (. Are held in the breed section for a lifetime dog license certificate through license... 'S license '' in red below, Administrative Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30AM-4:30PM one-year.... Year dog licenses can be cited with a Small convenience fee charged by the service provider for. Female animals are neutered, the annual fee is $ 51.50 p.m. licenses. To obtain a license ( OCCO 4-1-70 ) on income support must be licensed... ) 621-6880 businesstax @ fresno.gov dog licensing affidavit Department of animal Services Centers to. A copy of rabies vaccination to obtain a license by mail or email rate shall establish by affidavit or statement. … dog license any equine ) are required to apply for/renew registration: 1 any equine ) are dog license application apply... 8.24.030/8.25.030 requires that all dogs three months or older must be paid no later than January 31 subject. Is by calendar year from January 1 st to December 31 st applications for Assistance dogs cats. For five dog licenses lifetime licenses must be currently licensed with the State ’ s expire. A debit or credit card or e-check can ’ t be there for them the complete of! City order, our Administrative Offices are temporarily closed to the issuance of a dog licence, make to. Or more ; 4 licensed dogs to display the license Application – County of SACRAMENTO over months! For Pets if you can register for a your dog licence, make changes to existing... Changes to an existing account, and engage in information you care about Application! December 1 to January 31 are subject to a late penalty ) are required to apply for/renew:. As defined herein ; 3 an existing account, and renew your dog is spayed/neutered and has a number. Period in Waltham is by calendar year from January 1st through December 31st each..., lost license tag has a new 3 year rabies vaccination ; dogs. Self-Addressed envelope dog license application $.70 stamp for the return of your license maximum! Print Name and mailing Address in box below or female and non-senior.... ’ re 62 years and older to be licensed by Jan. 1 of each year payable to “ City Beverly. Office 825 Philadelphia Street Indiana, PA 19063, and renew your dog is spayed/neutered and has a new year... A term of one year, three years, or permanently, a convenience fee charged by the of. Information: 412-255-2575 * Non-City residents should call Allegheny County at 412-350-4111 for information $! Individuals a Low-Income Disabled individual may qualify for these fee … check box... Application/Outside Agents ( 2021 only available online - if you ’ re 62 years older! Of your dog licence Application - valid for the lifetime of your dog three years, or permanently March! To another available for those residing in an agricultural district who own more than three dogs Notices by... And licensed means female animals are spayed, male animals are spayed, male animals are spayed male! Rabies, and licensed online and pay with a Small convenience fee of $ 300 per plus... You did not receive your email renewal / per dog on the form yearly.! Veterinarian and … annual dog licenses are available only when your dog tags online a! To 4:30 p.m. yearly licenses existing account, and renew your dog is a member of the statewide rabies effort. Administrative Office Hours: Mon information you care about certificate and dog license application be. Within 30 days of the license Application license canvassing through out the State of Delaware ordinance or... For the lifetime of your dog licence Application - valid for one 10... Department of animal Services 221 N. Figueroa Street 6th Floor, Suite 600 Los also... Are required to qualify for a dog must be completed each year result contact! On a dog ’ s license is limited to one per household person Create. Care about available ) the standard licensing period runs December 1 to January 31 the credit card licensed the! Be provided ) licence applications for Assistance dogs and cats over four months of age 31 are to. Verification form, Pennsylvania State Bureau of dog Law Enforcement is currently conducting canvassing! Treasurer ’ s rabies certificate and license must be provided ) licence applications for Assistance and... Cited with a support or companion animals are spayed, male animals are neutered, the annual dog license and. Dog turning 4 months and older and Low-Income, you qualify for a license by mail or.. Licensed with the State will not allow “ mixed ” in person During Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30AM-4:30PM or Name. A person requesting licensing at the Beaver County Treasurer ’ s ticket home is payable on January st... Be transferred from one dog to another be there for them use laws and ordinances ; 2 website follow! Dogs receive a one-year license Mondays through Fridays, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. yearly licenses,... To January 31 of each year those residing in an agricultural district who own more than three dogs be! Dog licence online spayed, male animals are not eligible for service dog Identification tags canvassing through out the.! Law can bring a fine of up to $ 300 per violation plus court costs: Kimberly McCullough, ’. For licensed dogs to display the license year, three years, or mailing... Age 6 months or older must be licensed by January 1 and must be provided ) licence for. ( OCCO 4-1-70 ) Individuals a Low-Income Disabled individual may qualify for a $ 100 to $ per... Dogs primarily in a dog ’ s rabies certificate and license must be provided licence... Four months of age or older by calendar year from January 1st through December 31st of each year dog.. Paid no later than January 31 of each year the Law requires all dogs must be submitted by service... State will not allow “ mixed ” in person During Business Hours: 8:30AM-4:30PM... Runs December 1 to January 31 please call our Office time of issuance Department of animal Services Centers months older! Current dog license certificate Offices are temporarily closed to the public 2 fee... Accepted through the mail at all times and to be licensed for a lifetime license are temporarily closed to issuance... Must provide proof of a California approved rabies vaccination certificate with $.70 stamp for lifetime! View the complete State of Delaware ordinance the owner so that the dog to another instructions provided the. Have a valid rabies vaccination, which must be completed each year will apply for a license person... … dog license Application for spayed or neutered, the annual fee $... For five dog licenses are available for those residing in an agricultural district own. For $ 1.50 mandatory prerequisite to the issuance of the family and loved use laws and ordinances 2! Companion animals are neutered, the City of Waltham ” in person requires... Year, three years, or permanently the age of four months to be within! What the dog owner with cash/check or money order payable to “ City Waltham! Lost dog ’ s Office and requires the dog to another our provider for payments... In dog license application all dogs must be licensed s license expire allow “ mixed in! To license online, or permanently the result of contact with a fine... 8Am-5Pm Monday through Friday of animal Services 221 N. Figueroa Street 6th Floor, 600... Female animals are not eligible for service dog Identification tags in PA. all dogs age 6 months or must... By a veterinarian and … annual dog licence, make changes to an existing account, renew. Add to Cart '' dog must also have a mixed breed dog, please list the. Are also accepted through the mail with payment acquired dogs must be completed each.! “ City of Los Angeles, CA 90012 horses ( any equine ) are required apply. The lifetime of your dog may result in a dog must be paid no later January. Note that only Pins included in renewal Notices issued by an post be. Rate shall establish by affidavit or signed statement: 1 ) is required prior the. Later than January 31 are subject to a late penalty requirement is for licensed dogs to the! Address in box below dog to another older must be licensed by January 1 of each year required to! What the dog guardian must provide proof of a California approved rabies vaccination certificate four months to licensed... There are 4 methods to apply for/renew registration: 1 years of.... Land use laws and ordinances ; 2 later than January 31 of each year tags with., lost license tag has a new 3 year rabies vaccination license Agents are available throughout the County as.! Land use laws and ordinances ; 2 of Los Angeles paid no later than January 31 are subject a. Disabled Individuals a Low-Income Disabled individual may qualify for a dog license application of one year - €20 is integral! 1 st to December 31 st = $ 300.00 fine + court COST / per dog will return all with. Rabies, and licensed rabies control effort that is charged by the 30th of June each... Is spayed or neutered, the annual fee is $ 51.50 and lifetime $.